• Montagegruppen i Malmö AB
    Stekelgatan 2A
    212 23 Malmö

    040-18 60 06
    www.montagegruppen.com

Kontakt_gruppbild
Kalkylansvarig:

Roger Hallqvist
roger@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0708-92 07 10

Projektledare:

Magnus Rasmusson
magnus@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0706-66 26 60

Projektledare:

Torvald Claesson
torvald@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0705-90 41 89

Projektledare:

Stefan Månsson
stefan@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0729-95 45 24

Ekonomi och redovisning:

Elisabeth Sandblom
elisabeth@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0733-33 63 85

Arkitektservice/Specialprojekt:

Johan Fernlund
johan@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0709-44 00 33

VD:

Peter Lindström
peter@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0708-92 07 11

Styrelseordförande:

Carl Groth
carl@olssongroth.se
Tel: 0733-81 41 92