• Montagegruppen i Malmö AB
    Stekelgatan 2A
    212 23 Malmö
    Sverige

    +46 40 18 60 06
    www.montagegruppen.com

Kontakt_gruppbild
Beregningsansvarlig:

Roger Hallqvist
roger@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0708-92 07 10

Arkitektservice / Marknad Danmark

Jonas Olsson
jonas@montagegruppen.com
Tel: +46 708-92 55 47

Projektleder:

Magnus Rasmusson
magnus@montagegruppen.com
Tel: +46 706-66 26 60

Projektleder:

Torvald Claesson
torvald@montagegruppen.com
Tel: +46 705-90 41 89

Projektleder:

Stefan Månsson
stefan@montagegruppen.com
Tel: +46 729-95 45 24

Direktør:

Peter Lindström
peter@montagegruppen.com
Tel: 0705-92 07 11

Bestyrelseformand:

Carl Groth
carl.groth@grothbolagen.se
Tel: +46 733-81 41 92

Økonomi och regnskab:

Elisabeth Sandblom
elisabeth@montagegruppen.com
Tel: +46 733-33 63 85